top of page

2018/2019 Program

Finlandia                                                                                                     J. Silbelius (1865-1957)  arr. Borg


From "The Planets"                                                                          G. Holst (1874-1934)  arr. Borg/Rohde




Four Movements                                                                                          J.S Bach (1685-1750)  arr. Borg

    I. Overture from the Bach Orchestral Suite No.3 BWV 1068

    II. Fuga from Chromatic Fantasy BWV 903

    III. Nun Komm, der Heiden Heiland BWV 659

    IV. Toccata "Dorian" BWV 538


6 Preludes from Op.11                                                               A. Scriabin (1872-1915)   arr. Borg/Rohde

    No.4: Lento

    No.7: Allegro Assai

    No.10: Andante

    No.11: Allegro Assai

    No.15: Lento

    No.24: Presto

Danzon No.2                                                                                             A. Marquez (b.1950)     arr. Rohde


For concert inquiries, please email

bottom of page